The Folsom FlintThe Folsom Flint and Other Curious Tales
by David H. Keller

Dust jacket by Ronald Clyne

Limited Edition Hardcover - $100.00

Arkham House, 1969; 213 pp.; limited to 2000 copies. First Edition.

The Folsom Flint and Other Curious Tales is a collection of stories by author David H. Keller. It was the author's second book to be published by Arkham House.

Book is solid and clean; black binding cloth is clean, bright, and unblemished; all corners are sharp; gilt lettering on spine is bright; pages are clean and bright.

Dust jacket front is clean, bright, and unblemished; tiny 1/8" tear at bottom from corner of spine; flaps are clean and bright with original price ($5.00) unclipped; rear cover is clean and bright.

Overall, this is a fine copy of the book in a fine dust jacket.

"In Memoriam: David H. Keller", by Paul Spencer
"Unto Us a Child is Born"
"The Golden Key"
"The Question"
"The Red Death"
"The White City"
"The Pent House"
"Air Lines"
"Chasm of Monsters"
"Dust in the House"
"The Landslide"
"The Folsom Flint"
"The Twins"
"Fingers in the Sky"
"The Thing in the Cellar"
"A Piece of Linoleum"
"The Dead Woman"

We offer secure credit card shopping through PayPal.