Gravity's AngelsGravity's Angels
by Michael Swanwick

Dust jacket by Pablo Picasso; interior artwork by Janet Aulisio

Limited Edition Hardcover - $15.00
Fine in fine dj; new and unread, direct from the publisher

Arkham House, 1991; 302 pp.; limited to 4,119 copies. First Edition.

Throughout the decade of the eighties, some of the most acclaimed science fiction and fantasy stories were written by Michael Swanwick. Known primarily for his Nebula Award-winning novel Stations of the Tide, Swanwick is equally adept at shorter lengths.

"One of the most impressive SF writers of the eighties...Swanwick s work illustrates the power and potential of contemporary science fiction." --Publishers Weekly

A Midwinter's Tale (1988)
The Feast of Saint Janis (1980)
The Blind Minotaur (1985)
The Transmigration of Philip K. (1985)
Covenant of Souls (1986)
The Dragon Line (1988)
Mummer Kiss (1981)
Trojan Horse (1984)
Snow Angels (1989)
The Man Who Met Picasso (1982)
Foresight (1987)
Ginungagap (1980)
The Edge of the World (1989)

We offer secure credit card shopping through PayPal.