Other DimensionsOther Dimensions
by Clark Ashton Smith

Dust jacket by Lee Brown Coye

Limited Edition Hardcover - $25.00

Arkham House, 1970; 329 pp.; limited to 3,144 copies. First Edition.

Other Dimensions is a collection of stories by author Clark Ashton Smith. It was released in 1970 and was the author's sixth collection of stories published by Arkham House. The stories were originally published between 1910 and 1953 in Weird Tales and other pulp magazines.

Book is solid and clean; black binding cloth is clean and shiny; boards are unbumped and corners sharp; gilt lettering on spine is bright; pages are clean and bright.

Dust jacket front is clean, bright, unblemished and unchipped; flaps are clean and bright with original price ($6.50) unclipped; rear cover is clean and bright.

Overall, this is a fine copy of the book in a fine dust jacket.

"Marooned in Andromeda"
"The Amazing Planet"
"An Adventure in Futurity"
"The Immeasurable Horror"
"The Invisible City"
"The Dimension of Chance"
"The Metamorphosis of Earth"
"The Necromantic Tale"
"The Venus of Azombeii"
"The Resurrection of the Rattlesnake"
"The Supernumerary Corpse"
"The Mandrakes"
"Thirteen Phantasms"
"An Offering to the Moon"
"Monsters in the Night"
"The Malay Krise"
"The Ghost of Mohammed Din"
"The Mahout/ The Raja and the Tiger"
"Something New"
"The Justice of the Elephant"
"The Kiss of Zoraida"
"A Tale of Sir John Maundeville"
"The Ghoul"
"Told in the Desert"

We offer secure credit card shopping through PayPal.