Strange HarvestStrange Harvest
by Donald Wandrei

Dust jacket by Howard Wandrei and Frank Utpatel

Limited Edition Hardcover - $100.00

Arkham House, 1965; 289 pp.; limited to 2000 copies. First edition.

"Strange Harvest" is a collection of stories by Donald Wandrei. It was the author's fourth book published by Arkham House. Many of the stories originally appeared in the magazines Weird Tales and Astounding Stories.

Book is solid and clean, boards are unmarked and bright; gilt lettering on spine is bright and clean; pages are clean and bright.

Dust jacket front is clean, bright, and unblemished except for some very minor wear along top and bottom edges of spine; flaps are clean and bright with original price ($4.00) unclipped; rear shows very minor toning and wear, but is otherwise clean and unmarked; top edges of jacket are very lightly age yelllowed.

Overall, this is a fine copy of the book with a near fine dust jacket.

"Spawn of the Sea"
"Something from Above"
"The Green Flame"
"Strange Harvest"
"The Chuckler"
"The Whisperers"
"The Destroying Horde"
"Uneasy Lie the Drowned"
"Life Current"
"The Fire Vampires"
"An Atom-Smasher"
"Murray's light"
"The Men Who Never Lived"
"Infinity Zero"
"A Trip to Infinity"

We offer secure credit card shopping through PayPal.