The Ghost PiratesThe Ghost Pirates and Other Revenants of the Sea
by William Hope Hodgson

Stamped cover art by Jason Van Hollander

Limited Editions - $300.00
Fine, w/o dj as issued; new and unread, direct from the publisher

Night Shade Books, 2005; 541 pp.

The third of a five volume set collecting all of Hodgson's published fiction. Each volume contains one of Hodgson's novels, along with a selection of thematically-linked short fiction.

Extraordinary Conditions, essay by Jeremy Lassen
The Ghost Pirates (1909)
The Silent Ship (1909)
A Tropical Horror (1905)
The Voice in the Night (1907)
The Shamraken Homeward-Bounder (1908)
Out of the Storm (1909)
The Albatross (1911)
The 'Prentices' Mutiny (1912)
On the Bridge (1912)
The Derelict (1912)
The Island of the Crossbones (1913)
The Stone Ship (1914)
The Regeneration of Captain Bully Keller (1914)
The Mystery of Missing Ships (1915)
We Two and Bully Dunkan (1914)
The Haunted Pampero (1916)
The Real Thing: 'S.O.S' (1917)
Jack Grey, Second Mate (1913)
A Fight with a Submarine (1918)
In the Danger Zone (1919)
Old Golly (1919)
Demons of the Sea (1923)
The Wild Man of the Sea (1926)
The Habitants of Middle Islet (1962)
The Riven Night (1973)
The Heaving of the Log (1988)
The Sharks of the St. Elmo (1988)
Sailormen (1996)
By the Lee (1919)

We offer secure credit card shopping through PayPal.