The Vampyricon TrilogyThe Vampyricon Trilogy
by Douglas Clegg

Illustrated by Erin Wells

Signed Limited Edition - $300.00
Fine in slipcase (w/o dj, as issued); new and unread, direct from the publisher

Lonely Road Books, 2016; limited to 300 numbered copies, signed by the author and the artist on a specially illustrated signature page, bound in a deluxe material, with color and black & white artwork, and housed in a custom-made slipcase.

The Vampyricon trilogy by Douglas Clegg has been hailed as "richly layered, beautifully rendered" and "a work of dark, delightful vision" by readers and reviewers alike, and for the first-time ever the complete text will be available to collectors in a single volume as the latest deluxe special edition from Lonely Road Books.

Consisting of three full-length novels — The Priest of Blood, The Lady of Serpents, and The Queen of Wolves — this isn't just a simple reprinting of Clegg's classic vampire trilogy. Not only is the author giving the complete manuscript one last pass to tweak the text to his liking, but he's discovered 50 pages of never before published "deleted scenes" and "lost material" that will be included in a special addendum exclusive to this volume.

This massive special edition will also contain original artwork by Erin Wells and other special features to make it unique from the previous versions of these novels.

We offer secure credit card shopping through PayPal.